Protecting and Promoting Your Interests

Board of Directors


Chairman of the Board
Dan Balkema
Aggregate Resources, Kalamazoo

Vice Chairman of the Board
Rick Kidd
Edw. C. Levy, Wixom


Mark Schlegel
Carl Schlegel, Inc., Lansing

Immediate Past Chairman
Rick Becker
MPM/Stoneco of MI-CRH, Monroe

Executive Director
Douglas E. Needham, P.E.
Michigan Aggregates Association

Bob Allison
AIS, Lansing

Ray LeClair
Carmeuse Lime & Stone, Rogers City

Sky Cheney
F.G. Cheney Limestone Co., Inc., Williamston

Terry Erickson
Michigan CAT, Novi

Naomi Carr
Carr Brothers & Sons, Inc., Albion

Todd Colberg
Rieth-Riley Construction Co., Inc., Charlevoix

Bill Snyder
LafargeHolcim, Cleveland, OH

Dan Sniegowski
Stoneco of MI-CRH, Monroe

Doug Moore
Fisher Companies, Mount Pleasant

Steve Brooks
Great Lakes Aggregates, South Rockwood

Ex-Officio Directors

Robert W. Wilson
Mid Michigan Materials, Jeddo

Greg Thomas
Consumers Concrete Corporation, Kalamazoo

Cliff Halliday, Jr.
Halliday Sand and Gravel, Houghton Lake

Bob Nobbs
NBSX, Northville

Jeffrey W. Wilson
Mid Michigan Materials, Inc., Jeddo

G. Charles Hubscher
Hubscher & Son, Inc., Mt. Pleasant